About company

BENKAM alu exrtusions – is a young, rapidly growing company, specialized in the production of aluminium profiles of various types and sizes.  Founded in 2015, the company  is carried out on a fully automated line. BENKAM is the largest manufacturer of aluminium extrusion in Central Asia and a leader in supply of aluminium profiles for different purposes.  About 250 qualified specialists with internship in Europe are engaged in the manufacture. The production capacity is more than 3000 tons of extruded profiles per month.

Capacity and material-technical base of the factory

1000
Tons
Warehouse
stock
28000
Tons per year
Powder coating
line performance
3
High-Tech Extruders
Profiles up to 279,5mm in diameter
 
36000
Tons per year
The production
capacity
12000
Tons per year
Anodizing
performance
7.5
Meters long
Anodizing bath For
anodizing of aliminium profile

Services

Applications

Modular Systems

Building & construction

Indoor & Outdoor Applications

Furniture

Standard Profiles

Transport Industry

Just-in-time shipping

FIND OUT THE ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIME TO YOUR CITY OR CENTRAL WAREHOUSE 

From

Uzbekistan, Navoi

Delivery time to

days
land transport
Sea and land transport

News

Partners

pressezzi
skm
Monti
OMAV
EcoTherm
Emmebi
Sistem Makina
SAT

Contacts

Kamran Gulamov
Managing Director

E-mail: k.gulamov@benkam.be

Ben Elfrink
Technical Director

E-mail: b.elfrink@benkam.be

Rahman Akheelur Rahman
Surface Treatment Manager

E-mail: a.rahman@benkam.be

Bakhodir Akbarov
Specialist of foreign trade operations (CIS countries)

Tel.: +99893 545-91-01

E-mail: b.akbarov@benkam.be

Bobur Ilyasov
Specialist of foreign trade operations (Middle East)

Tel.: +99897 753-99-66

E-mail: b.ilyasov@benkam.be

Svyatoslav Nejdanov
Specialist of foreign trade operations (Europe)

Tel.: +99897 730-87-88

E-mail: s.nejdanov@benkam.be

Madina Kurbanova
Logistics Specialist

Tel.: +99897 441-92-11

E-mail: m.kurbanova@benkam.be

Guzel Ganieva
HR Manager

Tel.: +99899 800-28-00

E-mail: hr@benkam.be

Headquarter

Address:  1 Khirmontepa str.,

Uchtepa district, Tashkent, Uzbekistan.

Tel.: +998 71 203 01 01, + 998 95 144 49 59

E-mail: info@benkam.be, sales@benkam.be


Factory

Address: Navoi FIEZ, Karmanа district,

Navoi region, Uzbekistan

Tel.: + 998 79 222 00 00, + 998 95 144 49 59

Fill in the feedback form

* - required fields